Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in _submenutree_block_extended_links() (line 668 of /home/zoegvb52bkg7/public_html/sites/all/modules/submenutree/submenutree.module).

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

Following members are in the Extension Research Committee of the College.

Chairman Principal
Dr. Gajendra Kumar
Dr. B.S.Jha
Dr. Ashok Aounshuman
Dr. R.P.Mahato
Dr. Sunil Kumar
Dr.S.K.Mishra (Eng.)
Dr. T.K.Dey
Dr. Pramod Kumar
Dr. Shailendra Kumar Sinha
Dr. S.K.Singh
Dr. Shail Kumari
Dr. Manjari Verma
Dr. Gaurav Pandey
Dr. Kamini Verma
Dr. Jaikant Singh
Dr. Zarina Rehman
Dr. Vijay Kumar, (Chemistry)
Dr. Anil Kumar (Bot.)
Dr. Gopaljee
Dr. Pushpa Kumari
(Assistant help: Sri Manoj Kumar Sharma)