Error message

  • Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in _submenutree_block_extended_links() (line 668 of /home/zoegvb52bkg7/public_html/sites/all/modules/submenutree/submenutree.module).
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/zoegvb52bkg7/public_html/includes/

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

Following members are in the Building/Development Committee of the College.

Chairman - Principal
Dr. S.N.Tiwari - UR
Dr. B.N.P.Singh
Dr. R.K.Sinha
Dr. Vijay Kumar, Secretay, LSCTA
Dr. N.K.P.Sinha
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sinha, E.E. (Assistant help: Sri K.N.Mishra)