Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in _submenutree_block_extended_links() (line 668 of /home/zoegvb52bkg7/public_html/sites/all/modules/submenutree/submenutree.module).

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

As per latest guideline of NAAC, Bengluru a Library Advisory Committee of the college has been reconstituted.  The following teachers will be its member.


1.         Prof. Sangam Kumar                                  Convenor

2.         Dr. Z. A. Sultan                                           Member         

3.         Dr. G. K. Pandey                                        Member

4.         Dr. Pushpa Kumari                                     Member

5.         Miss Tripada Bharti                                    Member

6.         Dr. Pankaj Kumar Chaurasiya                   Member

7.         Sri Manoj Kumar Sharma, Librarian          Member-cum-Facilitator