Error message

Notice: Only variables should be passed by reference in _submenutree_block_extended_links() (line 668 of /home/zoegvb52bkg7/public_html/sites/all/modules/submenutree/submenutree.module).

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

As per latest guideline of NAAC, Bengluru a Proctorial Board of the college has been reconstituted.  The following teachers will be its member.


1.         Prof. Rajeev Kumar, Dept. of Philosophy                 Convenor

2.         Prof. T. K. Dey                                                          Member

3.         Prof. Pankaj Kumar                                                  Member

            Superintendent, Duke Hostel

4.         Dr. Pushpa Kumari                                                   Member

5.         Dr. N. N. Mishra                                                       Member         

6.         Sri Gunjan Kumar                                                    Member-cum-Facilitator