Langat Singh College, Muzaffarpur

NAAC Grade 'A'
Under B. R. A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
Welcome to L. S. College


Following members are in the Sale Purchase Committee of the College.

Chairman - Principal
Dr. T.P.Singh - Bursar
Dr. B.N.P.Singh - Member
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh - Member
Dr. N.K.P.Sinha - Member
Dr. Vijay Kumar - Member
Sri K.N.Mishra - Member

 All Rights Reserved with L.S. College. Design & Developed By Logicrack Services & Solutions Pvt. Ltd.