Langat Singh College, Muzaffarpur

NAAC Grade 'A'
Under B. R. A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
Welcome to L. S. College

Eminent Personality List

Acharya J.B. Kripalani Faculty Member History 1912-1917
Dr. H. R. Ghoshal. Eminent Historian History
Dr. Rajendra Prasad, First President of India Faculty Member History 1907-08
Dr. Y. J. Tarporwala Eminent Historian History
Shri R. P. Khosla Faculty Member History 1917-1921
W. O. Smith Faculty Member History 1916-1917
Prof. Ramkaran Sharma Ex-Vice-Chancellor, Visiting Professor, Columbia University Sanskrit 1946

 All Rights Reserved with L.S. College. Design & Developed By Logicrack Services & Solutions Pvt. Ltd.